Alexander Film Works

Vintage Parody Movies – Where I’ve Been (?)

In Film and Related, Just Because..., Roughly About Films on May 6, 2012 at 9:33 pm

I made a comment (probably to allthingsboys) quoting a vintage science fiction parody I saw back in the day… I’m not sure if anyone’s seen it, but I’m going to do my part to pollute the brains of a new generation or three by linking these here.

You may fire when ready.

Closet Encounters of the Nerd Kind – Part 1

Closet Encounters of the Nerd Kind – Part 2

Hardware Wars – Part 1

Hardware Wars – Part 2

This is part of where I came from… make your own judgements.

  1. Oh come on, no one liked or commented here. I had to… Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

