Alexander Film Works

Best Follower Award – Surprise!

In Think About It on May 6, 2012 at 9:00 pm

best follower award image

I’ve been given a nomination by allthingsboys for being what is described as a “best follower”.

You know, I’m still not entirely certain of how to react to this… I just enjoy reading her posts, and I comment on what I enjoy about them.

If this makes me a “best follower”, then I suppose I’m guilty.

Al with his tassel

This picture, taken by my Dearly Beloved Wife’s cell phone camera, is in honor of my graduation from university… I deliberately didn’t edit the picture to straighten it up.  (I kind of like it that way…)

Now I get to work on things that I want to do… YAY!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

