Alexander Film Works

Back from the Abyss…

In activity, film on January 31, 2012 at 3:52 pm

Well, this is a rising from the dead, more or less… although I think of it more as an awakening from suspended animation, on this site.

Where we are is in transition. I am attempting to finish my last term at Wayne State University, despite the roadblocks the bureaucracy tries to fling in my path.

Such is the way of things, I suppose.

I have a few more things to say from time to time, and I’ll try to refer then here when I can.

For now, so long until next time…

(Whenever that may be.)
Leave a Reply

