Alexander Film Works

Arguing Religiously, Part Deux

In It Bugs Me on October 20, 2011 at 9:33 pm

To continue where I left off:

The cost of the hardware and software necessary to succeed at Wayne State is not prohibitive, but isn’t something I can write off as “chump change”, either.  However, I am learning more about the Mac mindset.

Most of what I’m learning comes under the heading of, “Did I really need to know this?”

For the most part, Wayne State has provided learning experiences I would not have had elsewhere… but some of the school bureaucracy is more frustrating than anything I’ve experienced since the Post Awful and I parted company.

Oh, well.

 

Leave a Reply

